Faculty and Staff Links

By Campus   By Course
Full-Time Faculty Eureka Campus
Instructor Name Office Office Phone Email Address
Arnold, David SC 216H (707) 476-4222 david-arnold@redwoods.edu
Butler, Michael SC 116D (707) 476-4234 michael-butler@redwoods.edu
Jackson, Steve PS 119B (707) 476-4219 steve-jackson@redwoods.edu
Kramer, Erik PS 119 (707) 476-4228 erik-kramer@redwoods.edu
Matsumoto, Tami SC 205-B (707) 476-4543 tami-matsumoto@redwoods.edu
Olsen, Todd (707) 476-4229 todd-olsen@redwoods.edu
Pace, Jonathan SC 216I (707) 476-4352 jonothan-pace@redwoods.edu
Wagner, Bruce SC 216K (707) 476-4207 bruce-wagner@redwoods.edu
Wall, Erin,
(on leave)
PS 116 B (707) 476-4223 erin-wall@redwoods.edu
Yokoyama, Kevin PS 119E (707) 476-4233 kevin-yokoyama@redwoods.edu
Full-Time Faculty Del Norte Campus
Instructor Name Office Office Phone Email Address
Haley, Mike CRDN Rm E6 (707) 465-2335 mike-haley@redwoods.edu
Full-Time Faculty Mendocino Campus
Instructor Name Office Office Phone Email Address
Ries, Richard CRMC (707) 962-2681 rries@redwoods.edu


Associate Faculty Eureka Campus
Instructor Name Office Office Phone Email Address
Adams, Guy guy-adams@redwoods.edu
Buchanan, Betsy,
Math Lab Coord.
betsy-buchanan@redwoods.edu
Buntin, Amber None (707) 476-4100 x3196 amber-buntin@redwoods.edu
Carter, Robin robin-carter@redwoods.edu
Falbo, Kyle
Gill, Levi PS119C levi-gill@redwoods.edu
Harrow, Diane PS 119C (707) 476-4100 x4817 diane-harrow@redwoods.edu
Moreno, Michelle michelle-moreno@redwoods.edu
Morin, Brad brad-morin@redwoods.edu
Nickle, Ward PS 200A (707) 476-4100 x3159 ward-nickle@redwoods.edu
Owens, Ken HSU Kenneth.Owens@humboldt.edu
Panza, Chris SC 216G (707) 476-4100 x4856 chris-panza@redwoods.edu
Associate Faculty Del Norte Campus
Instructor Name Office Office Phone Email Address
Falenski, Heinz CRDN Heinz.Falenski@humboldt.edu
Gold, Sue CRDN sue-gold@redwoods.edu
Associate Faculty Mendocino Campus
Instructor Name Office Office Phone Email Address
Dominguez, Diana CRMC diana-dominguez@redwoods.edu
Associate Faculty Klamath Campus
Instructor Name Office Office Phone Email Address
Ammon, Danny KTIS danny-ammon@redwoods.edu


Support Staff
Instructor Name Office Office Phone Email Address
Anderson, Cindy PS 101 (707) 476-4211 cindy-anderson@redwoods.edu